loogo - Copy

Board of Directors

The Marmora & Lake Public Library Board is a formal, policy-setting group that exists to set goals and objectives that will meet the community’s information needs.

Current Members:

 Chairperson: Rene Young

 Vice Chairperson: Tammie Adams Wagner 

 Municipality of Marmora & Lake Council Rep: Jane Lakatos 

 Secretary/Treasurer: Kathy Farrell

 Community Members: Wendy Bateman, Shane Knight, Tim Parkin


Library Open Hours

Tuesday 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Wednesday 3:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Thursday 3:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Friday 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am – 2:00 pm



  • No categories
Skip to content